Board of Editors


Dr. Abin Chakraborty (Assistant Professor, Chandernagore College)  & Sayan Aich Bhowmik (Assistant Professor, Shirakole  Mahavidyalaya)

Assistant Editors:

Somrita Misra (Assistant Professor, Chanchal College), Deblina Hazra (Assistant Professor, Mahishadal Raj College) Semanti Nandi (Lecturer, South Calcutta Girls’ College) and Anindita Bhattacharya (PhD Research Scholar, Dublin City University)

Members of the Editorial Board/Peers (in no particular order):

Dr. Anindya Sekhar Purakayastha (Associate Professor, Kazi Nazrul University)

Dr. Rini Bhattacharya Mehta (Assistant Professor, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, U.S.A)

Dr. Arnab Sinha (Assistant Professor, University of Burdwan )

Dr. Siddhartha Biswas (Associate Professor, University of Calcutta)

Dr. Saikat Sarkar (Assistant Professor, Midnapore College)

Dr. Chitra Jayathilake (Senior Lecturer, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Colombo)

Dr. Sanghita Sen (Researcher, Department of Film Studies, University of St. Andrews, UK & Associate professor of English (WBES), Kalyani Government Engineering college, Kalyani)

Dr. Antara Mukherjee (Assistant Professor, Chandernagore College)

Dr. Ramanuj Konar (Assistant Professor, Sarat Centenary College)

Dr. Rudrashis Datta (Assistant Professor, Pritilata Waddedar Mahavidyalaya)

Dr. Ipsita Sengupta (Assistant Professor, Bankura University)

Dr. Esha Sil (Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Cultures, University of Helsinki; Visiting Research Fellow, 2019-20, Department of English, King’s College London)

Dr. Shenjuti Dutta (Assistant Professor, Department of Film Studies, St. Xaviers’ College, Kolkata)

Dr. Suchitra Mathur (Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Indian Institute of Kanpur)

Mr. Dhritiman Chakraborty (Assistant Professor in English, Raiganj Surendranath College, Sudarshanpur, Raiganj)

Dr. Pradipta Shyam Chowdhury (Assistant Professor in English,  University of North Bengal)

Dr. Suranjana Bhadra (Assistant Professor in English, Serampore Girls’ College)

Dr. Nirjhar Sarkar (Professor in English, Raiganj University)

Dr. Carlos Eduardo Morreo (Assoc. Lecturer, Australian National University, and Executive Officer, The Institute of Postcolonial Studies, Melbourne, Australia)

Dr. Suranjana Choudhury (Assistant Professor, Department of English, North East Hill University)

N.B.-All posts are honorary.